Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

**Thursday 3 September - Friday 18 December

Half Term

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

   

Spring Term

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April

Half Term

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

   

Summer Term

Monday 19 April - Friday 23 July

Half Term

Monday 31 May  - Friday 4 June

Inset Days for 2020-2021

  • Inset Day 28th June 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn  Term    **Thursday 2 September - Friday 17 December
Half Term  Monday 25 October -Friday 29 October 
   
Spring Term   Tuesday 4 January - Friday 8 April
Half Term  Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February
   
Summer Term Monday 25 April - Friday 22 July
Half Term  Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

** The first day of term will be an Inset Day.

The announcement about the additional Bank Holiday in June to mark Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee requires adjustment to the already published 2021-22 School Year and Holidays pattern.  Hampshire are currently consulting schools to agree an additional day that school will be closed.  They maybe the 3rd May or 21st July.   Details will follow when this additional day has been confirmed from Hampshire.

 

Inset Days for 2021-2022

  • 2nd September 2021
  • 22nd November 2021
  • 4th January 2022
  • 18th February 2022
  • 27th June 2022

Copies of the Term Dates can be downloaded here - although they do not include details of our School Inset Days.

  • Address

    Church Crookham Junior School, Tweseldown Road, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hants, GU52 8BW

  • Phone

    01252 617664

  • Email

    adminoffice@crookham-jun.hants.sch.uk